Skip to main content

Upcoming Alumni Events

Click on an event for more information.

For a complete list of Professional Development Center Events and job fairs (some open to alumni) please visit their events calendar here.

When
Event
Location
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
9:30 PM
2018 New Wilmington Mission Conference Alumni Reception
Courtyard between Galbreath & Browne Residence Halls
Sunday, August 5, 2018
2:00 PM
Chautauqua Alumni Reception
Bill & Vail's Home
Sunday, August 12, 2018
5:00 PM
Hartwood Acres Concert and Alumni Potluck
Hytyre Farms Clubhouse & Hartwood Acres Concert Pavilion
Friday, August 24, 2018
11:30 AM
2018 New Legacy Student Reception
On the Quad, in front of McGill Library
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
5:15 PM
Westminster Wednesday Erie Happy Hour
1201 Kitchen
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Celebrity Series: Lonesome Traveler
Orr Auditorium
Friday, September 28, 2018
7:00 AM
Fall Alumni Council Meeting
Westminster College
Saturday, September 29, 2018
8:00 AM
2018 Professional Networking Symposium - Alumni & Friends Registration
McKelvey Campus Center
Saturday, September 29, 2018
8:00 AM
2018 Professional Networking Symposium Faculty and Staff Registration
McKelvey Campus Center
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Westminster College Presents the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Bernstein in Pittsburgh
Orr Auditorium
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Celebrity Series: Catapult
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Celebrity Series on the Road: Les Miserables
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Celebrity Series: The Midtown Men
Orr Auditorium
Sunday, November 18, 2018
3:00 PM
Westminster Choir Concert and Reception
First United Methodist Church 600 Wood Street, Clarion, PA 16214
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Celebrity Series: Christmas with Jackie Evancho
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, January 19, 2019
2019 Winter Alumni Council Meeting
Westminster College
Monday, March 25, 2019
Westminster College Presents the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Grieg's Peer Gynt
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Celebrity Series on the Road: Phantom of the Opera
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Celebrity Series: What Would Petula Do?
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, April 27, 2019
2019 Spring Alumni Council Meeting
Westminster College
Monday, May 20, 2019
10:30 AM
Celebrity Series for Kids: Diary of a Worm, A Spider & A Fly
Orr Auditorium
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:30 PM
Celebrity Series for Kids: Diary of a Worm, A Spider & A Fly
Orr Auditorium