Skip to main content

Upcoming Alumni Events

Click on an event for more information.

For a complete list of Career Center Events and job fairs (some open to alumni) please visit their events calendar here.

When
Event
Location
Saturday, April 28, 2018
6:00 PM
Dinner Before the Show: The McCartney Years
Witherspoon Rooms, McKelvey Campus Center
Saturday, April 28, 2018
7:30 PM
The McCartney Years
Orr Auditorium
Friday, May 4, 2018
5:00 PM
Alumni Musician Preshow Dinner (alumni musicians only)
Lakeview, McKelvey Campus Center
Friday, May 4, 2018
7:30 PM
Friends of Music Gala Concert
Orr Auditorium
Thursday, May 10, 2018
4:00 PM
Senior Sail Off
President Richardson's Home
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Commencement
Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:45 AM
Commencement Day Lunch
Westminster College Quad (Inclement Weather: Old 77, Titan Club, Duff Dining Hall)
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:30 PM
Celebrity Series for Kids: How I Became a Pirate
Orr Auditorium
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
10:30 AM
Celebrity Series: How I Became a Pirate
Orr Auditorium
Sunday, May 27, 2018
1:00 PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros
Progressive Field
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
1:30 PM
Afternoon Tea + Container Garden with Titans
DJ's Greenhouse
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6:00 PM
Tapas + Container Gardens with Titans!
DJ's Greenhouse
Sunday, June 10, 2018
12:00 PM
Franklin Park Conservatory
Franklin Park Conservatory
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Celebrity Series: Lonesome Traveler
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Westminster College Presents the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Bernstein in Pittsburgh
Orr Auditorium
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Celebrity Series: Catapult
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Celebrity Series on the Road: Les Miserables
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Celebrity Series: The Midtown Men
Orr Auditorium
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Celebrity Series: Christmas with Jackie Evancho
Orr Auditorium
Monday, March 25, 2019
Westminster College Presents the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Grieg's Peer Gynt
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Celebrity Series on the Road: Phantom of the Opera
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Celebrity Series: What Would Petula Do?
Orr Auditorium
Monday, May 20, 2019
10:30 AM
Celebrity Series for Kids: Diary of a Worm, A Spider & A Fly
Orr Auditorium
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:30 PM
Celebrity Series for Kids: Diary of a Worm, A Spider & A Fly
Orr Auditorium