Skip to main content

Upcoming Alumni Events

Click on an event for more information.

For a complete list of Professional Development Center Events and job fairs (some open to alumni) please visit their events calendar here.

When
Event
Location
Thursday, August 6, 2020
6:30 PM
Human Resources and Related Fields Networking Zoom Gathering
Online
Friday, September 25, 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Professional Networking Symposium
Online
Thursday, February 18, 2021
7:30 PM
A Celebration of the Music of Neil Diamond
Orr Auditorium
Friday, March 12, 2021
Celebrity Series: The Irish Tenors: Ireland, A Musical Journey
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Celebrity Series: Straight No Chaser
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Celebrity Series: Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock and Roll
Orr Auditorium
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
7:30 PM
Michael Bolton: 50th Anniversary of Greatest Hits
Orr Auditorium
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Celebrity Series for Kids: The Adventures of Harold and the Purple Crayon
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Celebrity Series: Lucie Arnaz:
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Celebrity Series: Cruising Steady: Music and Friendship of Aretha Franklin and Smokey Robinson
Orr Auditorium
2022
Treasures of Italy & The Passion Play of Oberammergau
Rome | Assisi | Florence | Venice | Salzburg | Munich