Skip to main content

Upcoming Alumni Events

Click on an event for more information.

For a complete list of Professional Development Center Events and job fairs (some open to alumni) please visit their events calendar here.

When
Event
Location
Saturday, November 23, 2019
3:00 PM
Ron Galbreath Court Dedication
Memorial Field House
Saturday, November 23, 2019
7:30 PM
Live in Central Park Revisited Simon & Garfunkel
Orr Auditorium
Sunday, November 24, 2019
9:15 AM
"Won't You Be My Neighbor?" Screening Part 3 with Special Guest David Newell
Wallace Memorial Chapel
Sunday, November 24, 2019
6:30 PM
New Wilmington Community Thanksgiving Worship Service
Wallace Memorial Chapel
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
5:00 PM
YSU Basketball Gathering
MVR Club 410 N Walnut St, Youngstown, OH 44505
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
#WCGivingTuesday
Westminster College
Sunday, December 8, 2019
4:00 PM
Christmas Vespers Service
Orr Audt.
Saturday, December 14, 2019
8:00 AM
Kraynak's Christmasland
Kraynak's
Sunday, December 15, 2019
1:30 PM
Holiday Pops: An Alumni & Friends Afternoon with the Symphony
Heinz Hall
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7:30 PM
The Texas Tenors Deep in the Heart of Christmas
Orr Auditorium
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
8:00 AM
Rose Parade Alumni & Friends Gathering
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Alumni Council Meeting
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Wear Westminster Day!
Westminster College
Thursday, January 23, 2020
7:00 PM
TITAN Talk: Agility, Resilience, and Self-Motivation
Berlin Student Lounge, 2nd Floor McKelvey Campus Center
Thursday, January 30, 2020
100 Days from Graduation
Thursday, February 20, 2020
7:00 PM
TITAN Talk: The Science of Building A Brand & Communicating
Hop Asylum
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Westminster College Spring Break Golf Trip in Vegas
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
Thursday, March 19, 2020
7:00 PM
TITAN Talk: Breaking Bad & the Science of Cancer
Berlin Student Lounge, 2nd Floor McKelvey Campus Center
Friday, March 27, 2020
Friday Dinners
Friday, April 3, 2020
5:00 PM
Celebration of Philanthropy 2020: Hosted by President Richarson
McKelvey Campus Center
Saturday, April 4, 2020
7:30 PM
A Celebration of the Music of Neil Diamond
Orr Auditorium
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Florida Dinner Cruise
Thursday, April 16, 2020
We Say Thanks Day
Westminster College
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Alumni Council Association Meeting
Thursday, April 23, 2020
National Networking Day
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
7:30 PM
Michael Bolton: 50th Anniversary of Greatest Hits
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, May 16, 2020
1:30 PM
Celebrity Series on the Road:My Fair Lady
Cleveland Playhouse Square
Thursday, May 21, 2020
6:30 PM
Celebrity Series for Kids: Miss Nelson Has a Field Day
Orr Auditorium
Friday, June 26, 2020
7:30 AM
Celebrity Series on the Road: JOIN US for A TASTE OF THE BIG APPLE!!!
New York City
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Treasures of Italy & The Passion Play of Oberammergau
Rome | Assisi | Florence | Venice | Salzburg | Munich
Saturday, August 8, 2020
1:30 PM
Celebrity Series on the Road:Frozen
Cleveland Playhouse Square