Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Jason A. Lener
Director of Athletics

Department: Athletics
Building: Field House
Room: Main Office
Mailbox: 183
Phone: (724) 946-7313


Jamie McMinn
Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of the College

Department: Academic Affairs
Building: Old Main
Room: Academic Affairs Suite - 109
Mailbox: DEAN
Phone: (724) 946-7121


The Rev. James R. Mohr II
College Chaplain

Department: Office of Faith & Spirituality
Building: McKelvey Campus Center
Room: Chapel Office 224
Mailbox: 172
Phone: (724) 946-7116


Ken Romig
Vice President for Finance & Management Services

Department: Business Office
Building: Old Main
Room: Business Office Suite - 204
Mailbox: BUSOF
Phone: (724) 946-7141


Erin T. Smith
Chief Information Officer & Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management

Department: Marketing & Information Technology Services
Building: Old Main
Room: 101
Mailbox: MRKTG
Phone: (724) 946-7327


Gina M. Vance
Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

Department: Student Affairs
Building: McKelvey Campus Center
Room: Student Affairs Suite - 341
Mailbox: STUAF
Phone: (724) 946-7110