Skip to main content

Upcoming Alumni Events

Click on an event for more information.

For a complete list of Career Center Events and job fairs (some open to alumni) please visit their events calendar here.

When
Event
Location
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
10:00 AM
WestPACS Job Fair
Monroeville
Friday, March 16, 2018
6:00 PM
Meet the Coach: Kelly Swiney
Brew 32
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
10:00 AM
PERC Teacher Job Fair
Monroeville
Thursday, April 5, 2018
12:00 PM
Titan Tid-Bits: A Westminster Alumni Lunch Gathering
Wyndham University Place
Thursday, April 5, 2018
8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavs vs. Washington Wizards
Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, April 6, 2018
Alumni Beach Weekend
Cape Hatteras Motel
Friday, April 6, 2018
6:00 PM
Friday Dinners with Alumni
Your Home or Local Restaurant
Sunday, April 8, 2018
5:30 PM
8th Annual Florida Dinner/Dance Cruise
Starlight Dining Cruises
Friday, April 13, 2018
6:00 PM
Alumni Council Friday Night Social
Chop House
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Alumni Softball Game
Saturday, April 14, 2018
8:30 AM
Alumni Council Meeting (Open Meeting)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
URAC
Thursday, April 19, 2018
4:30 PM
Regional Networking Day: Local
Rachel's Roadhouse
Thursday, April 19, 2018
5:00 PM
Regional Networking Day: Harrisburg
Stocks on 2nd
Thursday, April 19, 2018
5:00 PM
Regional Networking Day: Pittsburgh
Social at Bakery Square
Thursday, April 19, 2018
5:00 PM
Regional Networking Day: Erie
Molly Brannigans on State Street
Thursday, April 19, 2018
5:30 PM
Regional Networking Day: Pittsburgh (North Hills)
North Park Lounge on Babcock Blvd.
Friday, April 20, 2018
7:00 PM
Readers' Theater
Berlin Lounge
Saturday, April 28, 2018
6:00 PM
Dinner Before the Show: The McCartney Years
Maple Room, McKelvey Campus Center
Saturday, April 28, 2018
7:30 PM
The McCartney Years
Orr Auditorium
Friday, May 4, 2018
7:30 PM
Friends of Music Gala Concert
Orr Auditorium
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Senior Sail Off
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Commencement
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:30 PM
Celebrity Series for Kids: How I Became a Pirate
Orr Auditorium
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
10:30 AM
Celebrity Series: How I Became a Pirate
Orr Auditorium
Sunday, May 27, 2018
1:00 PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros
Progressive Field
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6:30 PM
DJ's Greenhouse: Titans Night Out
DJ's Greenhouse