Skip to main content

Upcoming Alumni Events

Click on an event for more information.

When
Event
Location
Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:30 AM
Titan Tie Dye Run
Memorial Field House, Westminster College
Saturday, September 30, 2017
7:30 PM
Celebrity Series: The Four Phantoms
Orr Auditorium
Monday, October 2, 2017
Paint the Town Blue and White
Throughout Town
Thursday, October 5, 2017
7:30 PM
Celebrity Series: US Marine Band
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, October 7, 2017
11:00 AM
Pregame Tailgate: Westminster Titans vs. St. Vincent Bearcats
Field Adjacent to Chuck Noll Field
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
10:00 AM
WesPACS Job Fair
Monroeville
Friday, October 13, 2017
Homecoming & Reunion Weekend
Campus
Friday, October 13, 2017
Alumni Awards Dinner
Witherspoon Rooms
Saturday, October 21, 2017
7:30 PM
An Evening with Chris Botti
Orr Auditorium
Thursday, October 26, 2017
3:00 PM
AAEE Teacher Job Fair
Pittsburgh
Thursday, October 26, 2017
3:00 PM
Education Career Fair
Wyndham Grand
Friday, October 27, 2017
7:30 PM
Westminster College Symphony Orchestra Concert
Orr Auditorium
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Online Bookstore Sale
Nationwide
Friday, November 3, 2017
7:30 PM
Westminster College Men's and Women's Choirs Fall Concert
W. Charles Wallace Memorial Chapel
Saturday, November 4, 2017
11:00 AM
Westminster Titans vs. Case Western Spartans Pregame Gathering
Happy Dog At The Euclid Tavern
Sunday, November 5, 2017
3:00 PM
Westminster College Concert Choir and Chamber Singers Fall Concert
W. Charles Wallace Memorial Chapel
Saturday, November 11, 2017
7:30 PM
Opera Westminster
Orr Auditorium
Friday, November 17, 2017
7:30 PM
Westminster College Wind Ensemble Concert
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, November 18, 2017
7:30 PM
Elvis My Way starring Brandon Bennett
Orr Auditorium
Sunday, November 19, 2017
7:30 PM
Westminster College Jazz Ensemble
Andrew J. McKelvey Center, Berlin Lounge
Monday, November 20, 2017
SciMathTech Day
Monroeville
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Kraynak's Christmas Land
Kraynak's
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Christmas Vespers & Lunch
Orr Auditorium
Monday, December 11, 2017
7:30 PM
The TEN Tenors: Home for the Holidays
Orr Auditorium
Friday, January 19, 2018
Wear Westminster Day
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Alumni Council Meeting (Members Only)
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
5:30 PM
Get to Know SAA Event
Witherspoon Rooms
Saturday, February 10, 2018
2:00 PM
Celebrity Series on the Road: Wicked
Benedum Center in Pittsburgh Theatre District
Sunday, February 11, 2018
7:00 PM
Christy Lecturer-Vesper Service
Chapel
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Leadership Dinner
Witherspoon Rooms
Thursday, February 22, 2018
12:00 PM
Internship & Job Fair
Witherspoon
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
10:00 AM
WestPACS Job Fair
Monroeville
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
10:00 AM
PERC Teacher Job Fair
Monroeville
Friday, April 6, 2018
Friday Dinners with Alumni
Sunday, April 8, 2018
5:30 PM
8th Annual Florida Dinner/Dance Cruise
Starlight Dining Cruises
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Alumni Council Meeting (Open Meeting)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
URAC
Saturday, April 28, 2018
7:30 PM
The McCartney Years
Orr Auditorium
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Senior Sail Off
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Commencement
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:30 PM
Celebrity Series for Kids: How I Became a Pirate
Orr Auditorium
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
10:30 AM
Celebrity Series: How I Became a Pirate
Orr Auditorium