Skip to main content

Upcoming Alumni Events

Click on an event for more information.

For a complete list of Office of Professional Development & Community Engagement Events and job fairs (some open to alumni) please visit their events calendar.

When
Event
Location
Friday, February 23, 2024
11:40 AM
Alumna to discuss Impact of Pandemic on Churches during public talk
Mueller Theater in McKelvey Campus Center at Westminster College
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
6:00 PM
Titan Tour with President Richardson: Atlanta, GA
Home of Bill '73 and Wendy Eavenson
Thursday, February 29, 2024
5:30 PM
February Casual Happy Hour in Pittsburgh
Thorn Hill Tap House
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
6:00 PM
Titan Tour with President Richardson: Charlotte, North Carolina
Home of Cindy Duncan '85
Thursday, March 7, 2024
5:30 PM
Titan Tour with President Richardson: Jacksonville, FL
Maggiano's Little Italy
Saturday, March 9, 2024
7:30 PM
Celebrity Series - SUPERSTAR: The Carpenters Story: The Songs. The Stories starring Helen Welch
Will W. Orr Auditorium
Thursday, March 14, 2024
4:00 PM
March Casual Happy Hour in Pittsburgh
Recon Brewing (Meeder Location)
Saturday, April 6, 2024
7:30 PM
Celebrity Series - The New York Tenors
Will W. Orr Auditorium
Sunday, April 7, 2024
11:00 AM
Westminster Alumni Day at the Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Friday, April 12, 2024
5:30 PM
Celebration of Philanthropy: Hosted by Dr. Kathy Brittain Richardson, President of Westminster College
Avalon Country Club at Buhl Park
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Annual Alumni Association Meeting
Dietz-Sullivan Lecture Hall in the Hoyt Science Center and Zoom
Saturday, April 13, 2024
9:00 AM
Alumni Council Spring Meeting (Members Only)
Dietz-Sullivan Lecture Hall in the Hoyt Science Center
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
URAC
Westminster College
Sunday, April 21, 2024
5:00 PM
Florida Alumni Dinner Cruise
St. Petersburg, Florida
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
5:30 PM
Titan Tour with President Richardson: Bradenton/Sarasota
Esplanade at the Heights Amenity Center
Thursday, April 25, 2024
National Networking Day
Anywhere
Thursday, April 25, 2024
6:30 PM
Titan Tour with President Richardson: Naples Area
The Club at Barefoot Beach
Friday, May 3, 2024
7:30 PM
Westminster College Jazz Festival
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, May 4, 2024
7:30 PM
School of Music Gala Concert
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, May 11, 2024
11:00 AM
2024 Commencement Lunch
Westminster College TUB and Witherspoon Rooms inside McKelvey Campus Center
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
5:00 PM
Titan Tour with President Richardson: Washington, D.C.
The Wharf
Monday, July 1, 2024
7:00 AM
11 Days Highlights of England & Scotland Tour: Alumni International Trip
England & Scotland
Friday, October 18, 2024 — Saturday, October 19, 2024
Homecoming 2024
Westminster College