Skip to main content

Upcoming Alumni Events

Click on an event for more information.

For a complete list of Career Center Events and job fairs (some open to alumni) please visit their events calendar here.

When
Event
Location
Sunday, December 10, 2017
2:00 PM
Christmas Vespers Lunch
Witherspoon Rooms, 3rd floor McKelvey Campus Center
Monday, December 11, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Monday, December 11, 2017
7:30 PM
The TEN Tenors: Home for the Holidays
Orr Auditorium
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Thursday, December 14, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
7:30 PM
Westminster College Choir Performance: Wildwood, FL
New Life Christian Church
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
7:00 PM
Westminster College Choir Performance & Reception: Vero Beach, FL
Westminster Presbyterian
Thursday, January 11, 2018
7:30 PM
Westminster College Choir Performance & Reception: Lakeland, FL
First Presbyterian Church of Lakeland
Saturday, January 13, 2018
5:30 PM
Special Alumni Reception: Venice, FL
Venice Golf and Country Club
Sunday, January 14, 2018
2:30 PM
Westminster College Choir Reception & Performance: Sarasota, FL
Church of the Palms Presbyterian Church
Friday, January 19, 2018
Wear Westminster Day
Saturday, January 20, 2018
9:00 AM
Alumni Council Meeting (Members Only)
McKelvey Campus Center
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
5:30 PM
Get to Know SAA Event
Witherspoon Rooms
Saturday, February 10, 2018
2:00 PM
Celebrity Series on the Road: Wicked
Benedum Center in Pittsburgh Theatre District
Sunday, February 11, 2018
7:00 PM
Christy Lecturer-Vesper Service
Chapel
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Leadership Dinner
Witherspoon Rooms
Thursday, February 22, 2018
12:00 PM
Internship & Job Fair
Witherspoon
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
10:00 AM
WestPACS Job Fair
Monroeville
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
10:00 AM
PERC Teacher Job Fair
Monroeville
Friday, April 6, 2018
Friday Dinners with Alumni
Sunday, April 8, 2018
5:30 PM
8th Annual Florida Dinner/Dance Cruise
Starlight Dining Cruises
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Alumni Council Meeting (Open Meeting)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
URAC
Saturday, April 28, 2018
7:30 PM
The McCartney Years
Orr Auditorium
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Senior Sail Off
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Commencement
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:30 PM
Celebrity Series for Kids: How I Became a Pirate
Orr Auditorium
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
10:30 AM
Celebrity Series: How I Became a Pirate
Orr Auditorium
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6:30 PM
DJ's Greenhouse: Titans Night Out
DJ's Greenhouse