Skip to main content

Upcoming Alumni Events

Click on an event for more information.

For a complete list of Professional Development Center Events and job fairs (some open to alumni) please visit their events calendar.

When
Event
Location
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
6:00 PM
Reduce Stress and Improve Focus with Nature Therapy for Adults AND Kids
Westminster College Field Station
Sunday, July 3, 2022
6:00 PM
Independence Day Celebration with CfE
Westminster College Field Station
Sunday, July 3, 2022
7:30 PM
Independence Day Celebration
Brittain Lake
Friday, July 8, 2022
1:00 PM
Hacks for Creative Outdoor TikTok Videos
Westminster College Field Station
Saturday, July 9, 2022
1:30 PM
Macroinvertebrate & Electrofishing Demonstration
Dock of Brittain Lake
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
8:30 PM
Nature at Night
Westminster College Field Station
Saturday, July 16, 2022
1:30 PM
Westminster College Apiary Tour
Westminster College Field Station
Thursday, July 7, 2022 — Sunday, July 17, 2022
Treasures of Italy & The Passion Play of Oberammergau
Rome | Assisi | Florence | Venice | Salzburg | Munich
Monday, July 18, 2022
9:00 AM
SOAR (Students Outside Actively Researching) STEM camp
Westminster College
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
3:30 PM
New Wilmington Mission Conference Alumni Reception
Titan Club Room, McKelvey Campus Center
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
7:00 PM
Analyst Program Summer Speaker Series with Debbie Majoras
Zoom
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
6:00 PM
The Joy of Birds: Beginning Birding & Bird Activities for Kids
Westminster College Field Station
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
6:30 PM
Buffalo Riverworks Alumni Happy Hour
Buffalo Riverworks
Thursday, July 21, 2022
5:30 PM
State College Alumni Happy Hour at University Wine Company
University Wine Company
Friday, July 22, 2022
1:00 PM
STEM Field Research
Westminster College Field Station
Saturday, July 23, 2022
9:00 AM
Sustainable Living Tips & Tiny House Tour
Farmers Market & Prospect Street
Monday, July 25, 2022
1:00 PM
Service for Nature
Westminster College Field Station
Thursday, July 28, 2022
6:00 PM
Harrisburg Alumni Happy Hour at SpringGate Vineyard
SpringGate Vineyard: SpringGate Estate in Harrisburg
Saturday, July 30, 2022
1:00 PM
Narcisi Winery Alumni Gathering
Narcisi Winery
Saturday, July 30, 2022
1:30 PM
Upcycled Bird Houses
Westminster College Field Station
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
9:00 PM
Stargazing: The Summer Night Sky
Westminster College Field Station
Friday, August 12, 2022
1:00 PM
Science of Honeybees
Westminster College Field Station
Saturday, September 17, 2022
8:00 AM
Family Day
On Campus
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Homecoming 2022
Westminster College