Current Events

Spring Break
Monday, March 10-Sunday, March 16

Capstone Due Date
Friday, March 28

Easter Break
Thursday, April 17-Monday, April 21

Western Pennsylvania Undergraduate Psychology Conference (WPUPC)
Saturday, April 26
Geneva College

Undergraduate Research Symposium (URAC)
Wednesday, April 30

Midwestern Psychological Association (MPA)
Thursday, May 1-Saturday, May 3

Classes End
Friday, May 2

Final Period
Monday, May 5-Friday, May 9
Reading Day is Wednesday, May 7

Commencement
Saturday, May 17