Political Science Faculty and Staff

Dr. Edward Cohen, Department Chair

Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
M.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison
B.A., Brooklyn College

Dr. Michael Aleprete

Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh
M.A., University of Pittsburgh
B.A., Duquesne University


Dr. James Rhoads

Ph.D., Kent State University
M.A., Kent State University
B.A., Kent State University

Dr. Shannon Smithey

Ph.D., Ohio State University
M.A., Ohio State University
B.S., Southern Methodist University
B.A., Southern Methodist University

Mrs. Mary Pitman, Secretary

B.S., Westminster College