Skip to main content

Titan Swimming & Diving

Men's Team: Six-Time PAC Champion

Westminster Swim Camp Presents:

"Titan Up" Your Technique


Saturday, September 12

-OR-

Sunday, September 13

A one day stroke clinic, designed to refine your technique early in the season.

For more information, contact Pat Smith via phone, 724-946-7321, or by email, smithpj@westminster.edu.

 

Westminster Announces Newest Inductees for Titan Sports Hall of Fame

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

NEW WILMINGTON, Pa. - Westminster College will induct six new members into the Titan Sports Hall of Fame on Saturday, Sept. 26. The Class of 2015 is as follows: Scott Froelich ‘05, Football; Arthur Jones '51, Men's Track & Field; Katie McDermott-Gouldin '07, Volleyball; Scott "Scooter" Renninger, Coaching; Desiree Sterling '07, Women's Basketball; and Ryan Trunk '07, Men's Swimming & Diving.

 

Find us on Facebook



 

 

  Calendar of Events
Fri., Oct. 23, 2015:

WESTMINSTER RELAYS (6:00 PM)

Sat., Oct. 24, 2015:

@ Penn State-Behrend (1:00 PM)

Sat., Oct. 31, 2015:

@ Bethany (WV) (1:00 PM)

Sat., Nov. 7, 2015:

ALLEGHENY (1:00 PM)

Sat., Feb. 14, 2015:

1st/5 (827.5 pts.) @ President’s Athletic Conference Championship (Grove City, PA)

Fri., Feb. 13, 2015:

Day 2 @ President’s Athletic Conference Championship (Grove City, PA)

Thu., Feb. 12, 2015:

Day 1 @ President’s Athletic Conference Championship (Grove City, PA)

Sat., Feb. 7, 2015:

Diving Only @ Clarion Diving Tune-Up

See All Men's Swimming & Diving Events >