Skip to main content

Titan Tennis

Women's Team

 

Westminster Announces Newest Inductees for Titan Sports Hall of Fame

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

NEW WILMINGTON, Pa. - Westminster College will induct six new members into the Titan Sports Hall of Fame on Saturday, Sept. 26. The Class of 2015 is as follows: Scott Froelich ‘05, Football; Arthur Jones '51, Men's Track & Field; Katie McDermott-Gouldin '07, Volleyball; Scott "Scooter" Renninger, Coaching; Desiree Sterling '07, Women's Basketball; and Ryan Trunk '07, Men's Swimming & Diving.

 

Find us on Facebook




  Women's Tennis Headlines

08.13.2015
Westminster Hires Hayden as New Head Tennis Coach

05.03.2015
Westminster Celebrates 2014-15 Athletic Accomplishments at WESPY Awards

04.23.2015
Women’s Tennis: Titans Fall to Mount Union in Season Finale

04.15.2015
Women’s Tennis: Titans Shutout at Allegheny

Women's Tennis News Archive >

 

  Calendar of Events
Sat., Sep. 12, 2015:

THOMAS MORE* (at Geneva) (3:00 PM)

Tue., Sep. 15, 2015:

Waynesburg* (4:00 PM)

Thu., Sep. 17, 2015:

@ Edinboro (6:00 PM)

Tue., Sep. 22, 2015:

@ Penn State-Behrend (4:00 PM)

Thu., Apr. 23, 2015:

L, 7-2 v. Mount Union

Wed., Apr. 15, 2015:

L, 9-0 @ Allegheny (Pennbriar Athletic Club), Rescheduled from Feb. 22

Sat., Mar. 21, 2015:

W, 5-4 @ Clarion (Avalon Golf & CC)

Thu., Mar. 12, 2015:

W, 5-4 @ Gordon (Hilton Head, SC)

See All Women's Tennis Events >