Skip to main content

Titan Football

Six-Time National Champion

 

Westminster Announces Newest Inductees for Titan Sports Hall of Fame

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

NEW WILMINGTON, Pa. - Westminster College will induct six new members into the Titan Sports Hall of Fame on Saturday, Sept. 26. The Class of 2015 is as follows: Scott Froelich ‘05, Football; Arthur Jones '51, Men's Track & Field; Katie McDermott-Gouldin '07, Volleyball; Scott "Scooter" Renninger, Coaching; Desiree Sterling '07, Women's Basketball; and Ryan Trunk '07, Men's Swimming & Diving.

 

Find us on Facebook



 

 

  Football Headlines

08.07.2015
Football: 2015 Preview

08.05.2015
Football: Titans Picked to Finish Sixth in the PAC Preseason Poll

05.03.2015
Westminster Celebrates 2014-15 Athletic Accomplishments at WESPY Awards

04.06.2015
Personalities of the PAC – Richie Ellebie (Westminster College)

Football News Archive >

 

  Calendar of Events
Sat., Sep. 5, 2015:

@ Hiram (OH) (7:00 PM)

Sat., Sep. 12, 2015:

@ Washington & Jefferson (7:00 PM)

Sat., Sep. 19, 2015:

@ Bethany (WV)* (1:00 PM)

Sat., Sep. 26, 2015:

THOMAS MORE (KY)* (1:00 PM)

Sat., Nov. 15, 2014:

W, 38-3 @ Geneva*

Sat., Nov. 8, 2014:

W, 41-7 v. Grove City*

Sat., Nov. 1, 2014:

W, 28-14 @ Saint Vincent*

Sat., Oct. 18, 2014:

L, 26-21 v. Waynesburg*

See All Football Events >