Skip to main content

Upcoming Alumni Events

Click on an event for more information.

When
Event
Location
Friday, December 1, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Saturday, December 2, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Monday, December 4, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Thursday, December 7, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Friday, December 8, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Saturday, December 9, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:00 AM
Kraynak's Christmas Lane
Kraynak's
Sunday, December 10, 2017
2:00 PM
Christmas Vespers Lunch
Witherspoon Rooms, 3rd floor McKelvey Campus Center
Monday, December 11, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Monday, December 11, 2017
7:30 PM
The TEN Tenors: Home for the Holidays
Orr Auditorium
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Thursday, December 14, 2017
12 Days of Christmas Sale for Westminster College
Titan Gift Shop & Book Store, McKelvey Campus Center
Friday, January 19, 2018
Wear Westminster Day
Saturday, January 20, 2018
9:00 AM
Alumni Council Meeting (Members Only)
McKelvey Campus Center
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
5:30 PM
Get to Know SAA Event
Witherspoon Rooms
Saturday, February 10, 2018
2:00 PM
Celebrity Series on the Road: Wicked
Benedum Center in Pittsburgh Theatre District
Sunday, February 11, 2018
7:00 PM
Christy Lecturer-Vesper Service
Chapel
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Leadership Dinner
Witherspoon Rooms
Thursday, February 22, 2018
12:00 PM
Internship & Job Fair
Witherspoon
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
10:00 AM
WestPACS Job Fair
Monroeville
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
10:00 AM
PERC Teacher Job Fair
Monroeville
Friday, April 6, 2018
Friday Dinners with Alumni
Sunday, April 8, 2018
5:30 PM
8th Annual Florida Dinner/Dance Cruise
Starlight Dining Cruises
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Alumni Council Meeting (Open Meeting)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
URAC
Saturday, April 28, 2018
7:30 PM
The McCartney Years
Orr Auditorium
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Senior Sail Off
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Commencement
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:30 PM
Celebrity Series for Kids: How I Became a Pirate
Orr Auditorium
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
10:30 AM
Celebrity Series: How I Became a Pirate
Orr Auditorium
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6:30 PM
DJ's Greenhouse: Titans Night Out
DJ's Greenhouse