Skip to main content

Upcoming Alumni Events

Click on an event for more information.

For a complete list of Professional Development Center Events and job fairs (some open to alumni) please visit their events calendar here.

When
Event
Location
Sunday, December 9, 2018
4:00 PM
Christmas Vespers
Orr Auditorium
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Celebrity Series: Christmas with Jackie Evancho
Orr Auditorium
Thursday, December 13, 2018
4:00 PM
Faculty and Staff Appreciation Gathering
Asylum Brewery
Saturday, December 15, 2018
8:00 AM
Kraynaks: Santa's Christmasland
Kraynak's
Monday, December 17, 2018
4:30 PM
Westminster Titans vs. Capital Crusaders Pregame Gathering
Market District Kitchen & Bar
Saturday, January 12, 2019
3:30 PM
Mini Sweet Treats Tailgate: Men + Women's Basketball
Field House Lobby
Saturday, January 19, 2019
2019 Winter Alumni Council Meeting
Westminster College
Saturday, February 2, 2019
6:00 PM
Bowl Your Way into Groundhog Day
Pinstripes at Pinecrest
Sunday, February 10, 2019
7:00 PM
Christy Lecture
Wallace Memorial Chapel
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Men's and Women's Golf Teams Spring Break trip to Las Vegas
Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort
Monday, March 25, 2019
Westminster College Presents the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Grieg's Peer Gynt
Orr Auditorium
Sunday, March 31, 2019
5:30 PM
9th Annual Florida Dinner/Dance Cruise
3400 Pasadena Ave. S., St. Petersburg, Florida 33707
Friday, April 5, 2019
6:00 PM
Friday Dinners with Alumni (Spring)
Alumni Houses
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Celebrity Series on the Road: Phantom of the Opera
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Celebrity Series: What Would Petula Do?
Orr Auditorium
Saturday, April 27, 2019
2019 Spring Alumni Council Meeting
Westminster College
Monday, May 20, 2019
10:30 AM
Celebrity Series for Kids: Diary of a Worm, A Spider & A Fly
Orr Auditorium
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:30 PM
Celebrity Series for Kids: Diary of a Worm, A Spider & A Fly
Orr Auditorium
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Treasures of Italy & The Passion Play of Oberammergau
Rome | Assisi | Florence | Venice | Salzburg | Munich