Media Art+ Design students awarded scholarship

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

The 2013 Media Art + Design recipients of the Bruhn Scholarship are Media Art + Design sophomores Sarah O' Malley and Rebecca Treimer. Each will receive $3,750 toward their financial aid package next academic year. Both will be recognized for receiving this award at the spring Honors Convocation.

This fund was established in 1975 by Caroline Bruhn '26, in memory of her parents.